How To Watch Asia Cup Live Streaming On PTV Sports HD


The Asian Cricket Council Asia Cup 2022 is a man’s ICC Cricket competition. It was laid out in 1983 when the Asian cricket gathering was established as an action to advance generosity between Asian nations.

Being held at regular intervals was initially booked. The Asia Cup is the main mainland title in cricket. The winner of The Asia Cup turns into the king of Asia.

There will be different channels to broadcast live streaming for the people of their countries and Pakistan will do the same. PTV Sports will broadcast all the matches online to amuse the people of Pakistan. All the matches will be broadcasted online and for free.

Read Also:

The viewers of Pakistan can enjoy all the matches of Asia Cup 2022 online and they will be given this facility free from the PTV.

The 2022 Asia Cup is the 15th release of the Asia Cup. Sri Lanka will be the host country. All the matches will be played in August and September 2022 as T20.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports reserve the option to give live inclusion in Pakistan for Asia Cup 2022. PTV Sports own the restrictive broadcast privileges for all matches played in this competition; they additionally obtained OTT right.

All the teams are well balanced in terms of their batting and bowling along with fielding but Afghanistan is the most powerful team that can upset all the teams. It has classy spinners to destroy the batting line-up of any team.

PTV Sports will telecast all the matches of Asia Cup 2022 in Pakistan and you can enjoy all the matches live for free. Sri Lanka will host the tournament. Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and a Qualifying will face each other on the ground to get dominance and the crown of being an Asian tiger.

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule

The 15th successful edition of Asia Cup 2022 will be held in UAE from 27th August 2022 to 11th September 2022. The current season features six cricketing sides, including Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh, whereas the 6th side will join them after finishing top in the Qualifying Rounds.

UAE, Singapore, Kuwait, and Hong Kong will face each other in Asia Cup 2022 Qualifying Rounds. As per rules, only one side out of these four will qualify for the Main Rounds of the Asia Cup. The participating teams in the event are divided into two groups. Group A includes Pakistan, India, and a Qualifying Team, while group B consists of Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and Afghanistan. 

ASIA Cup 2022 Group Stage Schedule

The group stages of the Asia Cup will kick start on 27th August 2022. The opening match of this event is scheduled between Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan in Dubai, while the most awaiting clash of this tournament will be played on 28th August 2022 between India vs Sri Lanka. The complete Asia Cup 2022 Schedule is mentioned below.

Date Groups Teams Venue
27 August 2022 Group 1 Sri Lanka  VS Afghanistan Dubai
28 August 2022 Group 2 India VS Pakistan Dubai
30 August 2022 Group 1 Bangladesh VS Afghanistan Sharjah
31 August 2022 Group 2 India VS Qualifier Team UAE
1 September 2022 Group 1 Sri Lanka VS Bangladesh UAE
2 September 2022 Group 2 Pakistan VS Qualifier Team Sharjah

ASIA Cup 2022 Super Four Schedule

After the completion of the Asia Cup Group Stage Rounds, two teams from each group will meet each other in the Super Four Rounds of the event. According to rules, the team qualify for the Super Four rounds will play 3-matches before booking their berth in the Asia Cup 2022 Finals. 

Date Teams Venue
3 September 2022 B1 vs B2 Dubai
4 September 2022 A1 vs A2 Dubai
6 September 2022 A1 vs B1 Dubai
7 September 2022 A2 vs B2 Dubai
8 September 2022 A1 vs B2 Dubai
9 September 2022 B1 vs A2 Dubai

ASIA Cup 2022 Finals

The Final Match of Asia Cup 2022 will be played between the Top two teams of Super Four Rounds of this event on 11th September 2022 at Dubai. You can watch Asia Cup 2022 Live Streaming @ PTV Sports and Sky Sports Live. Besides, get Asia Cup Live Scores on ESPNcricinfo.

Asia Cup 2022 Live Stream & TV Channels

Star Sports is the Official Media Partner of Asian Cricket Council for the upcoming Asia Cup 2022. The channel will provide its quality streaming services in India, and other neighboring countries, including Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh. Here is the complete Asia Cup 2022 Channels List.

India Sony Ten, Sony Six, SonyLiv, Dsport, DD Sports, Star Sports Network, Hotstar
Pakistan PTV Sports, Geo Super, Ten Sports, SuperSport, JazzTV, BSports Pakistan
Bangladesh Gazi TV, T-Sports, Channel 9, Rabbitholebd
Sri Lanka Flow Sports
Afghanistan Star Sports Network
US Willow TV, Willow Xtra
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports, BT Sport, Foxtel, YuppTV, 9Now
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
South Africa SuperSport
Mena Countries OSN Cricket

TV Listing: SonyLiv, Sony Ten, PTV Sports, Geo Super, Hotstar

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs):

Which Teams are playing in Asia Cup 2022?

Here are the five teams ready to claim the Asia Cup 2022 title.

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Bangladesh
  • Afghanistan